PhD Students

 Surname & Name Email
Al-Essa Malik malik.alessa@uniba.it
Caforio Francesco Paolo francescopaolo.caforio@uniba.it
Cassotti Pierluigi pierluigi.cassotti@uniba.it
Di Pinto Dario dario.dipinto@uniba.it
Galantucci Stefano stefano.galantucci@uniba.it
Giglio Paolo paolo.giglio@uniba.it
Koni Aldo aldo.koni@uniba.it
Mennuni Federica federica.mennuni@uniba.it
Pellicani Antonio antonio.pellicani@uniba.it
Zurlo Paola paola.zurlo@uniba.it